CEPS Board of Directors

Joaquin Almunia, Chairman, former Vice-President of the European Commission


Ferdinando Beccalli-Falco, CEO, Falco Enterprises AG  
John Bruton, Chairman of IFSC Ireland and former Prime Minister of Ireland
Edelgard Bulmahn

Edelgard Bulmahn, Member of the German Bundestag

Marija Pejčinović Burić, Minister of Foreign and European Affairs of Croatia


Viscount Etienne Davignon, Vice-Chairman, Suez-Tractebel
Jaap de Hoop Scheffer, former Secretary General of NATO and University of Leiden
Stefano Micossi, Director General, Assonime
Lord Simon of Highbury, CBE
Prof. Danuta Maria Hübner, Member of the European Parliament, Chair of the Constitutional Affairs Committee
H. Onno Ruding, former Minister of Finance of the Netherlands and retired Vice-Chairman, Citigroup

Daniel Gros (ex officio), Director, CEPS
Karel Lannoo (ex officio), Chief Executive, CEPS